Contact the VeGIN team

Professor Brian Thomas (PI and Lead on Carrot and Onion)
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5050
Brian.Thomas@warwick.ac.uk

Dr Guy Barker (PI and Lead on Leafy Vegetables and Salads)
Associate Professor
School of Life Sciences
University of Warwick
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5135
Guy.Barker@warwick.ac.uk

Brassica and Leafy Salads

Dr. Guy Barker (PI and Lead)

Dr Graham TeakleDr Peter Glen Walley
Senior Research FellowResearch Fellow
School of Life SciencesSchool of Life Sciences
University of WarwickUniversity of Warwick
WellesbourneWellesbourne
WarwickWarwick
CV35 9EFCV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5992Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5992
Graham.Teakle@warwick.ac.ukPeter.G.Walley@warwick.ac.uk


Harper Adams University

Professor David PinkDr Jim MonaghanDr Andrew Beacham
ResearcherResearcherResearcher
Harper Adams UniversityHarper Adams UniversityHarper Adams University
NewportNewportNewport
ShropshireShropshireShropshire
TF10 8NBTF10 8NBTF10 8NB
Tel: +44(0)19 5282 0282Tel: +44(0)19 5282 0282Tel: +44(0)19 5282 0282
dpink@harper-adams.co.ukjmonaghan@harper-adams.co.ukabeacham@harper-adams.co.uk

Dr Paul Hand
Reader in Crop Improvement
Harper Adams University
Newport
Shropshire
TF10 8NB
Tel: +44 (0)1952 81 5055
phand@harper-adams.co.uk

Carrot and Onion

Professor Brian Thomas (PI and Lead)

CarrotOnion
Dr Charlotte AllenderDr John Clarkson
Senior Research FellowPrincipal Research Fellow
School of Life SciencesSchool of Life Sciences
University of WarwickUniversity of Warwick
WellesbourneWellesbourne
WarwickWarwick
CV35 9EFCV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 4978Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5148
Charlotte.Allender@warwick.ac.ukJohn.Clarkson@warwick.ac.uk


Warwick Crop Centre

Dr Rosemary Collier
Director of Warwick Crop Centre
School of Life Sciences
Applied Crop Research Centre
Wellesbourne
Warwick
CV35 9EF
Tel: +44(0)24 7657 5066
Rosemary.Collier@warwick.ac.uk


Copyright © School of Life Sciences | University of Warwick